巴别塔上的雇工


犬儒主义
11月 15, 2009, 6:14 上午
Filed under: 文章总结

犬儒主义

世界级的财务专家在课堂上发问:“Who want to lead a easy and simple lifewithout troubles?”

整个课堂几十个人中只有我一个人举手,我正奇怪为什么只有我才有这样的想法,专家已经发现我这个稀有品种了:“Morgan, you want that kind of life? I have three suggestions for you. Write them down!”

好啊,既然你有建议,那我就记下来。专家接着说:“The first is DO NOTHING; the second is SAY NOTHING; and the third is BE NOTHING!” 一览全文»


发表评论 so far
留下评论



留下评论